CONTACT INFORMATION

Scott Wolters
Events Director

155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 847-405-4030
F: 248-502-9074
wolterss@bnpmedia.com

Live Events

Karen Close
Sr. Event Manager, Packaging Strategies
600 Willow Brook Lane, Ste 610
West Chester, PA 19382
P: 610-935-2183
F: 248-502-2072
closek@bnpmedia.com

Adriene Cooper
Events Manager
155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 847-405-4120
f: 248-502-9067
coopera@bnpmedia.com

John R. Guzzarde, M.S., CMP, CMM
Sr. Event and Education Manager

155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 247-405-4076
F: 248- 502-2126
guzzardej@bnpmedia.com

Katie Johnson
Events Specialist

155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 847-405-4053
F: 248-283-6599
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

Tracy Kraft
Events Registration Coordinator

155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 847-405-4124
F: 248-786-1414
kraftt@bnpmedia.com

Dana Marsoupian
Events Manager

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-719-5416
F: 248-786-1400
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

Marge Whalen
Sr. Event Manager
155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 630-694-4347
F: 248-502-1440
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Chuck Wilson
Sales Manager, Food Safety & Security Summit

155 Pfingsten Road, Ste 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 630-962-0078
F: 248-502-9074
wilsoncm@bnpmedia.com

Online Events
For live webinar or virtual show support, email webinars@bnpmedia.com

Danielle Belmont
Sr. Online Events Manager

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-786-1613
F: 248-283-6532
belmontd@bnpmedia.com

Elizabeth Kaadou
Online Events Coordinator

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-786-1622
F: 248-502-9064
kaadoul@bnpmedia.com

Rebecca Bemke
Online Events Coordinator

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-244-1725
F: 248-502-1095
bemker@bnpmedia.com

Kristin Overbeck
Online Events Assistant

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-244-6241
F: 248-502-9029
overbeckk@bnpmedia.com

Jamie Tunison
Online Events Coordinator

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd, Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-244-1731
F: 248-786-1399
tunisonj@bnpmedia.com

 
     
   
© 2012 BNP Media. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

 

BNP Media Conferences BNP Media